Fan-filmed video footage of BLACK SABBATH‘s February 23 performance at Centre bell in Montreal, Canada, can be seen below.

You can also watch the footage of entire Minneapolis, Winnipeg, Chicago, Tacoma, San Jose , Los Angeles, Las Vegas, Denver, Kansas CityDetroit and Hamilton shows.

The band’s setlist was as follows:

01. Black Sabbath
02. Fairies Wear Boots
03. After Forever
04. Into The Void
05. Snowblind
06. War Pigs
07. Behind The Wall Of Sleep
08. N.I.B.
09. Hand Of Doom
10. Rat Salad
11. Iron Man
12. Dirty Woman
13. Children Of The Grave


14. Paranoid

Lascia un commento


Nessun Commento